Now Playing
Featured Artists

Royce Da 5’9 Releases First Single Off Upcoming “Layers” LP

Royce Da 5’9 announced his new album “Layers” last week and wastes no time giving us new music off the project. Produced by Mr. Porter, “Tabernacle” will serve as the LP’s first single. Nickel Nine also revealed the official tracklisting, featuring guest appearances by Push T, Rick Ross, Mr. Porter and more.
Check out and stream below. “Layers” arrives April 15th.